Introduction

Hello everyone! So this is my first “real blog” Ive ever created  (unless tumblr or my 10 year old self’s livejournal account). Anyway I will keep this a short and sweet first ever post, whilst still introducting myself. I am your typical girl in her early twenties from the UK and I battle with multiple mental health disorders  every single day. I created this blog to share my journey with others, as well as it being a helpful way to express myself. I think it is very important to be open about these things and then we can all learn and support each other, yet our illnesses do not define us.

img_20160605_104501

Comments and feedback on my posts would be muchly appreciated. Also if anyone needs someone to talk to or even just get to know, feel free to messge me. We are social creatures and we don’t have to suffer alone.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

