30 day random blog challenge- Day 6 – What are you afraid of?

To be honest I am scared of everything. I am constantly on fight or flight mode 24/7. But again I shall narrow it down

  • Weight gain
  • Death of family
  • Change and inconsistency
  • Being alive in general
  • The torture in my own mind
  • Fire (it brings bad memories)
  • Uncertainty
  • Not knowing what others think of me
  • Being rejected or invalidated
  • I worry that people think a lot – its almost as if I define myself as to how others view me, and I fear judgement all the time

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

