30 day random blog challenge- Day 9 – What’s in your bag/wallet.

Ok so I have 2 bags – one I take out and one I wear constantly using it as an attachable pocket so I have all my essentials on me all the time. I’ll write about my going out bag.

  • My phone
  • My Nintendo DS
  • My wallet
  • My cigarettes
  • A couple of lipsticks
  • My citizenship ID card
  • Often, my phone charger
  • My earphones
  • A nail file
  • Make up (depending on where I’m going)

So yeah that’s about it – nothing interesting really.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

