30 day blog challenge – Day 22 – Your worst habits

Bloody hell I have so many, I can’t remmeber them all at once, besides  I’d end up writing a book! But I shall list a few that springs to mind.

  • My obvious MH related destructive behaviours 
  • Apologising over everything
  • Swearing far far too much
  • Overthinking every single social interaction or scenario
  • Chewing my lip and the dry skin around my nails
  • Drinking far too much pepsi max
  • Smoking (but it doesn’t really bother me)
  • Impulsive shopping (I go through phases
Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

