(Belated) 30 day blog challenge post – Day 23 – If I won the lottery

Ok I can’t be completely selfless because I would end up going on a massive shopping spree (depending on the amount) but 50 percent would go to various charities – especially MIND and cancer research, and I would make a donation  to my church that I went to growing up.

Retail wise- I’ve always wanted a pair of UGG boots. I’d give myself an entire wardrobe makeover. And I’d get myself one of those fancy watches where you can measure your sleep. And I’d get loads of presents for my loved ones.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

