30 day blog challenge- Day 24 – What attracts you in love?

Being caring, down to earth, loyal especially with a good sense of humour are all aspects I would find attractive. Being confident, but not cocky, is a good personality trait too. 
Obviously there are aesthetics- and my ideal guy would be taller than me. But that’s about it, I don’t have a fixed image in my head on what kinda guy I’d find the most attractive because everyone I have fallen for so far have been completely different.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

