30 day blog challenge- Day 26 – Your hidden talent.

Well I’ve always loved singing but due to a silly comment made when I was little my self confidence with singing has been extremely low. Even at private school when i compared myself with all the others at choir.

But in hospital 5 years ago I started singing along to music and everyone told me I had a great voice. I’ve done a few recordings and I sang all the time. I miss it. They even made me sing at the summer fete haha. After hospital, I had singing lessons for a while and really enjoyed them but due to my mental health I stopped going. My self confidence is really low again though and I haven’t sung since.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

