30 day blog challenge- (final) Day 30 – Your hopes for this blog

Wow I can’t believe I managed to finish a whole challenge! I’ve tried to do them in the past on tumblr and instagram but this is the first time I’ve ever managed to follow one through. Talk about dedication! Haha.

Well I created this blog as a way of expressing myself creatively, and also to documents the ups and downs of my life (including my mental health battles) for my own sake as well as to relate to others. I am hoping that I will come across amazing fellow bloggers, that people will be able to relate to my posts and that I will be committed to posting reguarly on this blog long term. If I think of anything else I shall edit this.

Thanks so much to everyone who has read all 30 of my posts for this challenge!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

